News Kimbo Records


Kimbo Summer 2015

 It’s time again for our compilation Kimbo Summer 2015. Including our best tracks this year. Tracks By: Mikalogic, Dave Martins, Oliversam, Derikal, Sergio Bennett & Coopdown, Smta, Niles Cooper, Sasha G, Audiotrophe Ernaehrung, Konig Balthasar, D.Guys, Strasse, Evans T & Thanasis Sgouros, Salmen, Cos V.

1 Mikalogic – Paranormal Caravan (Original Mix)
2 Dave Martins – Popper (Original Mix)
3 SMTA – You See What You Want To See (Original Mix)
4 Derikal – Under The Tunnel (Original Mix)
5 Sergio Bennett & Coopdown – My House (Original Mix)
6 Niles Cooper – Caliginous (Original Mix)
7 König Balthasar – Gloomy Dark Forest (Original Mix)
8 D.Guys – Sky Tar (Original Mix)
9 Audiotrophe Ernährung – ARP Two (Original Mix)
10 Strasse – Train To The Capital (Original Mix)
11 Cos V – Connection (Original Mix)
12 Sasha G – Endorphin (Original Mix)
13 Evans T & Athan S – House (original Mix)
14 SALMEN – Magical Trip (Extended Mix)
15 Oliversam – My Senses (Original Mix)





Kimbo Summer 2015




Oliversam  showed Kimbo Records in Fnac Sevilla.

On May 19 – 2014 Oliversam showed his stamp on Fnac Sevilla. Featuring a live session, showing the different sounds of his label Kimbo Records.–dj-oliversam-ofrece-una-sesion-de-musica-electronica-en-el-ciclo-100-de-sgae-en-la-fnac-en-sevilla


fnac 1


fnac Oliversam