Downloads Podcasts & Tracks

Downloads kimbo

Deep & Soul Radio Show / Sergio Bennett Live On Res.Fm




1- Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool (Original Mix) (Defected Records)
2- Soul Avengerz, Roland Clark – Move Your Soul (Holter & Mogyoro Remix) (Milk & Sugar Records)
3- Causes – Teach Me How to Dance With You (Claptone Remix) (RCA Records Label)
4- Derikal – Mesmer (Sergio Bennett Remix) (Kimbo Records)
5- Gilbert Le Funk – New Dawn (Sergio Bennett, Coopdown Remix) (La Musique Fantastique) PROMO
6- Lil M – Faded (Original Mix) (Heavenly Bodies Records)
7- As I Am feat. Jedd Roberts – Closer (Original Mix) (Axtone)
8- Sasa Di Toma – Nobody (Original Mix) (Beatdown)
9- ANOTR – Nobody’s Fool (Original Mix) (DFTD)
10- Riva Starr – Can You Feel Sunshine (Original Mix) (Cajual Records)
11- Sergio Bennett, Coopdown – Last Night (Original Mix) (Confederation Records)



Derikal – Radio Show 22/03/2016




Derikal – Radio Show 22/03/2016

1-Lo, Matteo Luis – Won’t Cry (Original Mix)
2-dOP – Kisses (Original-Mix)
3-German Brigante – Sooner Or Later feat Thomas
4-Dashdot – When You Hear Original Mix
5-Helmut – Dubnitzky Jackspot Dissident Ballet feat phil kulling
6-Freakme, German Brigante, Synesthyzer – We Got It (Original Mix)
7-Joyce Muniz – On You (Original-Mix)
8-Yamil Piem – Stucked In Ny (Original-Mix)
9-Piem Yamil – Breathe (Original-Mix)
10-Simone Vitullo My Darling Feat. Lady Vale David Penn Going Deeper Remix
11- Kiko – Olivier giacomotto – beautiful place
12- Gabe – time to relax ( Dashdot remix )
13- Davi – illusion
14- Davi – Anunnaki
15- Da Lukas Scalambrin amp Sgarro – My Shadow Original Mix



For The Lovers Podcast Episode 006 – Mixed By Oliversam


For The Lovers Podcast Episode 006 – Mixed By Oliversam

Facebook For The Lovers

Track list:

  1 – Nicone, Sascha Braemer – Cold World (Original Version). [Stil Vor Talent].

  2 – Daniel De Miguel & J.Morrison – Hot Tears (Alvaro Vela Remix), [For The Lovers].

  3 – Kotelett Zadak – Moonside of the Dark (Original Mix), [Hive Audio].

  4 – Nice7 – Time To Get Physical, [Noir Music].

  5 – Addex – Rumble in the Bronx (Original Mix), [Pesto].

  6 – Ivan Del Burgo – One Day (Original Mix), [For The Lovers].

  7 – Coyu & Sezer Uysal – Cygnus (Original Mix), [Suara].

  8 – Piemont – To The Point (Original Mix), [Lapsus Music].

  9 – Jurgen Kirsch, Patrick Kunkel – Too Much (Original Mix), [Insist Music].

10- Namito & Brams – Yto (Original Mix), [Systematic].

11- Audiowhores – Sometimes (Original Mix), [Mjuzieek Digital].

12- Timid Boy – Gangsta (Oxia Remix), [Time Has Changed Records].

13- Bodj – Every Day (Argy’s NYC Dub), [CLAAP]





Oliversam Radio Show 024 Exclusive Res.Fm


Oliversam Radio Show 024 Exclusive

1-Giom – Last Dance – Supremus Records
2-Ran Salman – Tales – Steyoyoke
3-Florian Rietze – Treibholz Feat. BLANCAh – Soul Button
4-Animal Picnic, Aaryon-Orion Steyoyoke Black
5-Aaryon, Jos & Eli – Hex Steyoyoke
6-Oscar Gaitero – Guys – Bosom Records
7-Maribou State – Wallflower Lane 8 – Anjunadeep
8-Nio March – Live Twice – Kimbo Records
9-New York Swag – Joeski’s In The Jungle – Kinetika Records
10-Mendo & Danny Serrano – Frequency 8Bit
11-Dave Martins – Daja – Southpark Records
12-Adrian Moya – Sirop – Undertechnical Recordings
13-Gundamea – Sonority – Electric Department Records

 Tags:  Deep House,  Deep House Music, House Music, Deep House Mix, Deep House Radio, Radio Show, Tech-house. Free Download.



Oliversam – Sense (Original Mix) Free Download

Sense a track full of deep melodies as usual, Exclusive for Kimbo Family. Enjoy! 




Exclusive Podcast By: J.Elvira

J.Elvira one of the artists with most projection in the scene house of Sevilla



1-Dave Martins – Popper (Oliversam Remix) Kimbo Records
2- Konig Balthasar – Dumbola (Original Mix) Kimbo Records
3- D.Guys – Sky Tar (Original Mix) Kimbo Records
4-Art Department – Catch You By Surprise (Guy Gerber Remix)
6-Siempre (Jimpster Remix)
7-Booka Shade – Line Of Fire (Tube & Berger Remix)
8-Kydus – Transatlantic (Original Mix) 
10- Sasha Primitive – Nothing (Original Mix) Kimbouse Records



Oliversam Podcast Vicious Radio 



1-Lost Dream – Agents of Times

2-Herznote – Schmuckstück

3-Peter´s  Secret Weapon  - Tigerskin

4-Nature Of The Universe – Rafaele Castiglione

5-Lost In a Moment (Dixon Rework) Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge

6-My Space – Trockensaft

7-Say No More – Subb-an, Syf

8-La vida – (Gagedbaby Workout) Carlos Jimenez, J.elvira & Oliversam

9-I Warned You – German Brigante & Thomas Gandey

10- Moonless Air – Piermont

11-Hipswing –  Todd Bodine & Luca Doobie

12- Rollox – Adriatique

13-Rush To The Capsule - Ewan Pearson New Wave Mix - Footprintz

14-Barbe – Mollono Bass Remix




Tags: Deep House,  Deep House Music, House Music, Deep House Mix, Deep House Radio, Radio Show, Tech-house, Music Download, Electronic dance music, Electronic music. Free Download.